Seabrook (PK - 2)
Moore (3 - 5)
Woodruff (6 - 8)




District Offices
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302         
Phone: 856-455-2267
Home About Schools Board of Education Administration Child Study Team Parents Staff Resources Quick Links
Administration
Administration
Superintendent of Schools
Business Office

 

 

                                      

 

 

District Administration

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Peter Koza, Superintendent of Schools/Principal
kozap@udts.org

Lisa D'Imperio, Secretary to the Superintendent/Woodruff Secretary
dimperiol@udts.org

Business/Board Office

 Dr. Frank Badessa, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Business
badessaf@udts.org

Diane Smith, Accounts Payable/NJSmart/Secretary to the ASB
smithd@udts.org

Ricky Thompson, Payroll and Benefits
thompsonr@udts.org

Technology

Susan Miranda
Educational Software Technology
Intervention Coordinator 
mirandas@udts.org

Robert Dunlap
Computer Technician
dunlapr@udts.org

Corepoint 
breaker@udts.org

Acting Anti-Bullying Coordinator

T.B.A.
(856) 455-2267
 

CST Coordinator 

Debbie Leonard

(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5136
leonardd@udts.org

Food Services

Yulonda Hatcher
Food Services Director
hatchery@udts.org

Transportation

Christine Perkins
Transportation Supervisor
perkins@crhsd.org

Buildings and Grounds

Dr. Peter Koza
kozap@udts.org

PTO

Scott Volk, Co-President
Susan Basile, Co-President
upperdeerfieldpto@gmail.com

School Administration

Charles F. Seabrook School
1373 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 4201

Vince Principal - Mrs. Lisa Frassetto 
frassettol@udts.org                   

Elizabeth F. Moore School
1361 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5201

Principal - Mr. Steve Wilchensky                     wilchenskys@udts.org  

Woodruff School
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 3146

Principal - Mr. Harold Hill
hillh@udts.org

School Nurses

Seabrook School
Mrs. Ilda Tretheway, R.N.
455-2267, ext. 4203

Moore School
Ms. Jenny Brewster, R.N. (Non-Instructional)
455-2267, ext. 5111

Woodruff School
Mrs. Gwen Steiner, R.N.
455-2267, ext. 3105

 

 


Board of Education      |     1385 Highway 77 Seabrook, NJ 08302     |     Phone: 856-455-2267