District Offices
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302         
Phone: 856-455-2267
Home About Schools Board of Education Administration Child Study Team Parents Staff Resources Quick Links

 

                                      

 

 

District Administration

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Peter Koza, Superintendent of Schools/Principal
kozap@udts.org

Lisa D'Imperio, Secretary to the Superintendent/Woodruff Secretary
dimperiol@udts.org

Business/Board Office

Cherie Bratty, Assistant Superintendent for Business/Board Secretary
brattyc@udts.org

Diane Smith, Accounts Payable/NJSmart/Secretary to the ASB
smithd@udts.org

Ricky Thompson, Payroll and Benefits
thompsonr@udts.org

Technology

Larry Pretlow Jr, Technology Supervisor
pretlowl@udts.org

Breaker Group       

breaker@udts.org

Acting Anti-Bullying Coordinator

T.B.A.
(856) 455-2267
 

CST Coordinator 

Debbie Leonard

(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5136
leonardd@udts.org

Food Services

Yulonda Hatcher
Food Services Director
hatchery@udts.org

Transportation

Christine Perkins
Transportation Supervisor
perkins@crhsd.org

Buildings and Grounds

Ken Wilson, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
wilsonk@udts.org

PTO

Scott Volk, Co-President
Susan Basile, Co-President
upperdeerfieldpto@gmail.com

School Administration

Charles F. Seabrook School
1373 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 4201

Principal - Mr. Steve Wilchensky                       wilchenskys@udts.org  

Elizabeth F. Moore School
1361 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5201

Principal - Mrs. Barbie Ledyard
ledyardb@udts.org

Woodruff School
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 3146

Principal - Mr. Harold Hill
hillh@udts.org

School Nurses

Mrs. Ilda Tretheway, R.N.
Seabrook
455-2267, ext. 4203

 

Ms. Jenny Brewster, R.N. (Non-Instructional)
Moore
455-2267, ext. 5111

 

Mrs. Gwen Steiner, R.N.
Woodruff
455-2267, ext. 3105